Loading... Please wait...

Customer Testimonials

Here are some customer testimonials from prior to our current review/star rating system, which currently displays reviews for each product on the product page itself. (See green "Reviews" tab for more recent customer comments.)

If you've ordered a gift item from us and feel like you received great service, or would like to recommend a product, please submit a review on the product's page!

 

 

9/6/10

To Whom This May Concern; 

Thank You so much the Plaque was just great my husband loved it. He thought it was so cool. Great Job. Thank You for everything.

Deb W.

_____________________________________________________________

8/19/10

Daniel: 
We received our order yesterday afternoon.  Everything looks great and will make a great impression with our customers for our corporate event.  Thanks for your help.

D. Timothy R.

_____________________________________________________________

8/10/10

My name is Kathy W., I just placed an order with your company. I want to thank you very much for the beautiful job on our new plaque. I actually bought it for my husband's birthday, I can't wait for him to see it.

Thanks again,
Kathy W. 

_____________________________________________________________

6/9/10

Shawn,
I received the plaque today and I'm so thrilled with it. Great job!
Thank you,
Michelle

_____________________________________________________________

3/23/09

The Hole in one arrived today and it looks great. You do nice work.
Thanks
John

_____________________________________________________________

1/15/09
 
Shawn,
I received the plaques and they look great! Thanks again. I'm sure we will be ordering more.
Regards,
Jesse

_____________________________________________________________

1/7/09

It arrived today.  Very happy with the purchase.  It's a unique gift for my husband who has had two hole in ones.
Thank you so much,
Joan Miller
P.S.  I will recommend you to my friends!
 
_____________________________________________________________
 
10/27/08

Shawn,
I received the plaque and it's perfect! Thank you again for everything.

Leena

_____________________________________________________________

9/25/08

Just wanted to let you know that I received my golf display today.  It looks very nice and I was totally surprised that it got here this fast, 5 days from the time I ordered.  Thank you.  It is a Christmas gift for my son-in-law, I think he will be very pleased with it.
Sharon
 
_____________________________________________________________
 
7/24/07
 
Just wanted to let you know - after my phone call to your company and talking with your rep. that he thought that maybe he could get a rush on my order - since it was my husband birthday yesterday and I was so happy to know what to get him.  Anyway, the package came last night when we were having supper.  Thanks so much for your service and he loved his gift.
 
Thanks,
Brenda Beckman
 
_____________________________________________________________
 
4/5/07

Shawn,

I received my plaque on Monday and I just wanted to let you know that it looks
great!  I am so pleased with it and so happy that I found your website. I can't
wait to gift it to my dad as gift.  Thank you very much for a fabulous plaque!!
Heather
_____________________________________________________________

3/16/07

Hello,
 
We got the plaque today and my wife was thrilled. Can't thank you enough for the fantastic service. Our daughter, an extremely avid golfer, is arriving tonight from Tampa and will be estatic for her mother. We have the plaque mounted over the fireplace. You've made our year!
 
Sincerely,
Bob
 
_____________________________________________________________
 
2/2/07

Hi Shawn,

I just wanted to let you know that I received my plaque last Monday. It is REALLY nice! You did an excellent job! I've sent it to my daughter and her family in Colorado. They should be receiving it Monday. I'm anxious to hear how they like it. I'm saving your info for possible future use and I will definitely recommend you to anyone that I can.

Take care and again "Thanks" !

Ken

_____________________________________________________________

1/5/07

Shawn,

I wanted to take a minute to thank you for the very swift delivery of the plaques and quick replies to my emails and order before Christmas. The service I received from you was greatly appreciated. The plaques looked wonderful and they made very good gifts.

I look forward to ordering from your company again very soon.

Thanks,

A very valued and returning customer.

James

_____________________________________________________________

9/11/06

Shawn,
 
The plaque looks really nice. I am very happy with the quality as compared to what other options I had out there. Thanks for the good work. I will definitely keep you in mind for future orders. 
  
I just wish I didn't have to wait 3 months to give it away!  
 
Angie
 
_____________________________________________________________
 
8/29/06

Northwest Gifts,

Received the Hole - In- One frame for my wife a couple of days ago. It was better than I had expected. Your photo doesn't do justice to how nice it is. The construction makes placing the ball and scorecard into it a breeze. It showed up in about one weeks time. Can't thank you enough. If I ever am lucky enough to have a Hole - In - One, you'll be the first ones I'll call. Thanks again.

Bob Zajac

_____________________________________________________________

8/1/06

I received the gift yesterday and it's so beautiful. I know they will love it, and I want to personally thank you for creating such a beautiful product.

Kellie

_____________________________________________________________

5/18/06

Just wanted to let you know we received the golf ball holder and it is wonderful.

Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Nicole

 



Questions? Or to order

Call Us Toll Free

877-443-8769

Recent Updates

Get Coupons

  3-4 coupons per year
  Christmas
  Mother's Day
  Father's Day


SEND ME DISCOUNTS